Hear from our happy customers below!

RW Dowding Plumbing Reviews

Home Advisor Top Rated - Mokena Plumbers - RW Dowding Plumbing
Home » Reviews

RW Dowding Plumbing Reviews

Dowding Plumbing Co Inc Logo 3

SW Suburbs Trusted Plumber

5/5
Fully licensed _ insured plumber Mokena IL - RW Dowding Plumbing
Locally owned and operated plumber Mokena IL - RW Dowding Plumbing
Home Advisor Badge - RW Dowding Plumbing

Schedule Now!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

These guys are fantastic! Brad the owner is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone in need of plumbing services in the Mokena area to call Dowding Plumbing!

Tony M

Quick to reply!

5.0 rating
September 2, 2020

They were very quick to reply and got to the office within an hour and fixed the problem! Were definitely pricey as its a big corp but definitely efficient.

Laurie Ortiz

Great plumbing work

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

Great job. Committed to finding out what the problem was, super friendly and came the very next day to sort it for me. Highly recommended!

Rosemarie Garza

Pleasure to work with them!

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

R.W. Dowding Plumbing and team is incredibly nice, courteous, knowledgeable and honorable. He has been a pleasure to work with, and so far most of the plumbing problems have been fixed – one more to go.

Kari Black

Prompt!

5.0 rating
August 3, 2020

Great! He is personable, skilled, prompt, and careful. We feel so lucky to have found him and R.W. Dowding Plumbing.

Irene Dixon

Thank you!

5.0 rating
July 26, 2020

Above and beyond! I called them on a Saturday afternoon. An hour later Ariel was there. Very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you

Martin Hernandez

They were a pleasure to work with!

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

R.W. Dowding Plumbing repiped our two-story house over four years ago. They completed the job in just one day and the result was excellent. I am extremely impressed with their professionalism and expertise.

Shana Thomas

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

They are so honest and professional! They walked me through everything that they were doing. When something didn’t need fixing, they acknowledge it instead of price gauging someone who honestly has no idea what’s going on in her house’s pipes/electrical systems. I’m definitely working with them again in the future!

Darla J

Great Job!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Very Impressed by R.W. Dowding and his teamwork.

Karen W.

Great company!

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

I have used this Plumbing twice during the last year and I am very satisfied with the price, punctuality, and quality of service. He does a great job.

Felecia Turner

Very happy

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

The tech that came out explained everything to me step by step was on time and very professional.

April Andersen

Best Contractors!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

They did an entire repiping, with a hot water loop, bathroom and kitchen renovation, and so much more. Among the best, if not thee best, contractors I’ve ever dealt with. They weren’t the least expensive by any means, and I was nervous at first, but they were worth every penny. Brad and all his crew were professional, clean, very knowledgeable, fast yet meticulous. I can’t say enough about these guys.

Nino D.

Great price!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

My water heater started leaking, I called R.W. Dowding plumbing and they came out and replaced it at a great price! I would recommend them to anyone!

Taylor D.

They will do a great job!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

We had an ejector pump that was too noisy and was running constantly. I called Dowding Plumbing and they came out right away and fixed our issue at a reasonable rate. They installed a quiet check valve and now the ejector pump is working much better than before.
We are now renovating our new home and will have them do all of our plumbing work. They are union but they did give us a great bid on the work and we know they will do a great job.

Patrick H
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore other Plumbing Services

 
 

SW SUBURB PLUMBERS

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

3rd Generation Expert Plumbers Since 1963

5/5
Tamara J.
Read More
We will definitely use R.W. Dowding Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs. We finally found an honest and professional plumbing company. They respond quickly and helped us with a major kitchen sink clog that many other companies could not fix. They showed up on time and completed the job quickly and thoroughly for a reasonable rate. We will be referring them to anyone we know who needs a plumber.
Alan C.
Read More
They were courteous & professional. They showed up on time & cleaned up when they were done. Good experience working with them.
Jamie J.
Read More
I sent a photo of my gas line issue. He gave me quotes on two options. He recommended the less expensive. I decided that was the better option because it didn’t involve cutting into drywall. He was late on his proposed timeline but let me know prior to that time. He was prompt for the changed time. He did extra work (moving the water line to my fridge closer to the wall and removing the “no-tip” for the previous range from the floor) so the range could be pushed in all the way so it was almost perfectly counter depth. Thanks Brad.
Mark D.
Read More
They are great people, delivery great service, they are always on time , and clean up after themselves.
Kevin Z.
Read More
They're very thorough. They look down the road for issues and think through everything.
Previous
Next

SW Suburbs Trusted Plumber

Since 1963

Trusted Licensed Plumbers

5-Star Rated Services ★★★★★

Fully licensed _ insured plumber Mokena IL - RW Dowding Plumbing
Home Advisor Top Rated - Mokena Plumbers - RW Dowding Plumbing
Locally owned and operated plumber Mokena IL - RW Dowding Plumbing
5/5
Dowding Plumbing Co Inc Logo 3

SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW!